West Tennessee Home Builders Association

West Tennessee Home Builders Association

2019 Board of Directors

2019 West Tennessee Home Builders Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dave Tucker, 2019 President
D & D Custom Homes
dltuckerii@gmail.com

John Catmur, 2019 Vice President
Catmur Development Company
catmurdc@comcast.net

Trey Sowell, 2019 Treasurer
Acorn Development
tssowell@gmail.com

Mark Miesse, 2019 Secretary, Legal Counsel
Memphis Title Company
mark@memphistitleco.com

Directors

Eric Tucker
Inglewood Homes
eric@inglewood-homes.com

Darin Halford
Darin K. Halford, Builder
dkhbuilder@gmail.com

David Clark
David Clark Construction
david@davidclarkconstruction.com

David McLemore
McLemore Home Builders
david@mclemorecompanies.com

Ryan Anderson
RKA Investments
ryan@rka.build

Blair Brown
Blair Brown Homes
blair@grantnewhomes.com

Philip Albertine
Albertine Company
philipalbertine@gmail.com

Alan Hargett, Associate Council Chairman
Central Woodwork
ahargett@cenwood.com

Ross Braithwait, Associate Council Vice Chairman
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery
rbraithwait@ferguson.com

Allen Carpenter, Fayette County Chapter President
Travis Roofing
acarpenter@trssupply.com

Hans Bauer, Remodelers Council Chairman
RKA Investments
hans@rka.build

Memphis Web Design by Speak